facebook pixel

Hometown Heroes Awards 2015

September 11th, 2015

Saturday, September 5th, 2015 Albert's honored our local Heroes from surrounding Police and Fire Departments. Each Hero was nominated for going above and beyond the call of duty. To show our appreciation, they were presented with Citizen and Seiko timepieces. The Albert's family would like to thank ALL men and women in uniform for protecting the safety of our communities!

Hometown Heroes 

Captain Ray Troup Dyer Fire Department

Chauffeur John Villegas East Chicago Fire Department

Commander Matt Argadine Griffith Police Department

Corporal James Bigham Hammond Police Department

Detective Miguel Pena East Chicago Police Department

Detective Ryan Patrick with Detective Airren Nylin Crown Point Police Department

Officer Alfonso Randle Lake County Police Department

Officer E. David Nangle Schererville Police Department

Officer James Ghrist IACP Department

Officer Shane Adams St. John Police Department

Sergeant Thomas Kuhlenschmidt Munster Police Department

Steve Kovecsi Griffith Fire Department

Steve Preslin Munster Fire Department

Terry Swarthout St. John Fire Department

Officer Kevin Garber and Officer Brandon Kissee Hobart Police Department